Barca Academy Casa Grande, Ariz.
U-15 U-16/17 U-18/19
Club Staff
  • Tim Alai President

    Email: talai@barcaacademy.com

    Phone: (520) 381-8283


  • Daniel Antunez Academy Coach

    Email: Dantunez@barcaacademy.com

    Phone: 903-594-8342


  • Xavi Bravo Technical Director

    Email: xbravo@barcaacademy.com

    Phone: (520) 840-4019


  • Gwen Brogley Registrar

    Email: gbrogley@barcaacademy.com

    Phone: (215) 429-7474


  • Miha Kline Director of Soccer Operations/Recruitment

    Email: mkline@barcaacademy.com

    Phone: (413) 461-5604


  • Sean McCafferty Academy Director

    Email: smccafferty@barcaacademy.com

    Phone: (484) 639-7802


  • Ged Quinn Academy Coach

    Email: gquinn@barcaacademy.com

    Phone: (828) 308-7562


  • Rhiannon Hicks (Rio) Treasurer

    Email: rhicks@franciscogrande.com

    Phone: 520-381-8105 


  • Ramiz Sabljic Goalkeeper Coach

    Email: rsabljic@barcaacademy.com

    Phone: (602) 518-4948